U!REKA is a vibrant network, bringing together 32 partners from across Europe. Our European University includes higher education institutions, cities and municipalities, regional councils, prominent European networks and non-profit organisations. Click through on the member names below to find out more about the diverse U!REKA partners.

The U!REKA European University brings together over 30 partners from across Europe (6 full partners, FP, and 26 associated partners, AP).

Associate partners

Higher education institutions

*Due to Brexit, Edinburgh Napier University - one of our founding members - is now technically an associate partner.

Published by  Communication 22 March 2024